Lab Tests

COA Report Archive

CATEGORYPRODUCTPRODUCT URLREPORT DATEBatch #COA FILE URL
CAPSULESCloud Chromatography Full Spectrum CBT Capsules - MACROS: 20mg + 20mg 1:1 https://phytodabs.com/cloud-chromatography-cbt-capsules-macros-20mg/CC-MAC-002
CAPSULESCloud Chromatography Full Spectrum CBT Capsules - MICROS: 5mg + 5mg 1:1https://phytodabs.com/cloud-chromatography-full-spectrum-cbt-capsules-micros-5mg-5mg-11-beta-release/CC-MIC-002
CAPSULESPhytoFamily Sativa Capsules (also called AM Capsules) (25mg CBD + 2.5mg CBG) https://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-sativa-capsules/1/16/19PF-SAT-002
CONCENTRATES99% CBD Isolate Slabs (No Terpenes)https://phytodabs.com/99-isolate-slabs/08/08/2019ISO-08001
CONCENTRATES99% CBD Isolate Powder (No Terpenes)https://phytodabs.com/99-isolate-aa-grade-powder/08/08/2019ISO-08001
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Banana Kushhttps://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-banana-kush/04/03/2019HTI-BK-046
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Big Wreck https://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-big-wreck/8/30/19HTI-BW-051
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Blue Dream https://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-blue-dream/7/24/19HTI-BD-062
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Butterscotchhttps://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-butterscotch/04/15/2019HTI-BS-0045
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Daizee's Mixhttps://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-daizees-mix/08/08/2019ISO-08001
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Gojihttps://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-goji-og/03/26/2019HTI-GJ-032
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Grand Daddy Purplehttps://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-grand-daddy-purple/04/01/2019HTI-GD-200
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - GSChttps://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-gsc/04/03/2019HTI-GSC-151
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Moloka'i Purpz https://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-molokai-purpz/7/24/19HTI-MP-078
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Northern Lights https://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-northern-lights/7/24/19HTI-NL-065
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Purple Urklehttps://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-purple-urkle/04/03/2019HTI-PU-045
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - SFV https://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-sfv/03/26/2019HTI-SFV-025
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Sour Tang https://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-sour-tangie/8/30/19HTI-ST-054
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - StrawNana https://phytodabs.com/99-high-terp-isolate-2-0-strawnana/03/22/2019HTI-SN-060
CONCENTRATES99% High Terp Isolate 2.0 - Super Lemon Hazehttps://phytodabs.com/high-terp-isolate-super-lemon-haze/7/24/19HTI-SL-104
CONCENTRATESPhytoDabs Alpha-Pinene Slabs (With 99% Isolate)https://phytodabs.com/alpha-pinene-slabs-with-99-isolate/5/24/19PD-AP-004
CONCENTRATESPhytoDabs Beta-Pinene Slabs (With 99% Isolate)https://phytodabs.com/beta-pinene-slabs-with-99-isolate/5/24/19PD-BP--004
CONCENTRATESPhytoDabs Limonene Slabs (With 99% Isolate)PD-LM-005
CONCENTRATESPhytoDabs Linalool Slabs (With 99% Isolate)PD-LN-005
CONCENTRATESPhytoDabs Myrcene Slabs (With 99% Isolate)PD-MY-005
CONCENTRATESLune Laboratories CBG Isolatehttps://phytodabs.com/cannabigerol-isolate-cbg-isolate-hemp-dabs-by-lune-laboratories-cbg-dabs/12/27/2019LL-CBGISO-001
CONCENTRATESLune Laboratories Live Resin Slabs - Synergy Edition (With Terpenes) - Full Spectrum - *Cold Process* - Amnesia Haz https://phytodabs.com/lune-labs-resin-slabs-synergy-edition-with-terpenes-full-spectrum-special-process-beta-release-amnesiahaze/03/13/2019LL-AH-003
CONCENTRATESLune Laboratories Live Resin Slabs - Synergy Edition (With Terpenes) - Full Spectrum - *Cold Process* - OG https://phytodabs.com/lune-labs-resin-slabs-synergy-edition-with-terpenes-full-spectrum-special-process/03/13/2019LL-OG-004
CONCENTRATESLune Labs Live Resin Slabs - Full Spectrum - *Cold Process* - No Added Terpenes (also called "Raw", or "Cherry Strain")https://phytodabs.com/lune-labs-live-resin-slabs/04/01/2019LL-NT-021
CONCENTRATESPhytoFamily PhytoResin High CBG Waxhttps://phytodabs.com/full-spectrum-wax-slabs-phytoresin-slabs/07/22/2020PRES2125
CONCENTRATESPixel Pour Slabs - 99% - Lit Lemonhttps://phytodabs.com/pixel-pour-slabs-99-lit-lemon/04/03/2019PXS-LL-054
CONCENTRATESPixel Pour Slabs - 99% - Strawberry Shortcakehttps://phytodabs.com/pixel-pour-slabs-strawberry-shortcake/7/27/19PXS-ST-086
CONCENTRATESUmami Slabs - Forest Dew - Full Spectrum https://phytodabs.com/umami-slabs-forest-dew-full-spectrum/05/14/2019UMS-FD-097
CONCENTRATESUmami Slabs - Night Fruit - Full Spectrum https://phytodabs.com/umami-slabs-night-fruit/04/12/2019UMS-NF-083
CONCENTRATESUmami Slabs - Subtle Citron - Full Spectrum https://phytodabs.com/umami-slabs-subtle-citron-full-spectrum/7/27/19UMS-SC-058
CONCENTRATESUmami Slabs - Subtle Fruit - Full Spectrumhttps://phytodabs.com/umami-slabs-subtle-fruit-full-spectrum/04/12/2019UMS-SF-091
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Alpha-Pinenehttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-alpha-pinene/1-31-20HTD2036
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Beta-Caryophyllenehttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-full-spectrum-w-phytoterps-beta-caryophyllene/5-22-19HTD-BC-002
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Geraniolhttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-geraniol/05/14/2019HTD-GR-002
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Humulenehttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-full-spectrum-w-phytoterps-humulene/4-22-19HTD-HU-002
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Limonenehttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-limonene/05/14/2019HTD-LIM-002
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Linaloolhttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-phytoterps-linalool/05/14/2019HTD-LIN-002
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Myrcenehttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-full-spectrum-w-phytoterps-myrcene/04/12/2019HTD-MY-002
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps -Terpinolenehttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-terpinolene/4-12-19HTD-TR-002
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - DAIZEE'S MIXhttps://phytodabs.com/phytodabs-high-terp-drops-full-spectrum-daizees-mix-950mg/1/31/20HTD2051
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Strawberry Coughhttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-dro…s-600mg-cbd-30ml/6/29/20HTD 3023
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - GDPhttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-drops-grand-daddy-purple-the-strain-collection-full-spectrum-cbd-drops-w-phytoterps-600mg-cbd-30ml/6/29/20HTD3012
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Big Wreckhttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-drops-big-wreck-the-strain-collection-full-spectrum-cbd-drops-w-phytoterps-600mg-cbd-30ml/6/29/20HTD3024
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Sour Tangiehttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-drops-sour-tangie-the-strain-collection-full-spectrum-cbd-drops-w-phytoterps-600mg-cbd-30ml/7/7/20HTD3042
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - GSChttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-drops-gsc-the-strain-collection-full-spectrum-cbd-drops-w-phytoterps-600mg-cbd-30ml/6/18HTD2092
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Super Lemon Hazehttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-drops-super-lemon-haze-the-strain-collection-full-spectrum-cbd-drops-w-phytoterps-600mg-cbd-30ml/6/29/20HTD3026
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Strawnanahttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-drops-strawnana-the-strain-collection-full-spectrum-cbd-drops-w-phytoterps-600mg-cbd-30ml/6/29/20HTD3025
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Purple Urklehttps://phytodabs.com/high-terpene-drops-purple-urkle-the-strain-collection-full-spectrum-cbd-drops-w-phytoterps-600mg-cbd-30ml/7/22/20HTD3061
DROPSHigh Terp Drops - Full Spectrum w/ PhytoTerps - Blue Dream
DROPSCloud Chromatography Full Spectrum MCT Oil Drops - CBT Drops - 500 mg - 30 ml https://phytodabs.com/full-spectrum-cannabicitran-drops-beta/CC-BT002
DROPSPhytoFamily Originals AM Drops - 850mg HIGH CBGhttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-originals-am-drops/7/7/20PFO3053
DROPSPhytoFamily Originals Drops - Full Spectrum MCT Oil Drops - SPECTRUM Single Source - 600mg Activated (30ml) - Yellow Labelhttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-drops-full-spectrum-mct-oil-drops-spectrum-single-source-600mg-activated/05/14/2019PF-YL600-002
DROPSPhytoFamily Originals Drops (House Blend) - Full Spectrum MCT Oil Drops - 2500mg (30ml) - Blue Labelhttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-originals-drops-full-spectrum-mct-oil-drops-2500mg-30ml/05/09/2019PF-BL2500-002
DROPSPhytoFamily Originals Drops (House Blend) - Full Spectrum MCT Oil Drops - 600mg (30ml) - Blue Labelhttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-originals-drops-full-spectrum-mct-oil-drops-600mg-30ml/05/09/2019PF-BL600-004
DROPSPhytoFamily Originals Pet Drops - Full Spectrum MCT Oil Drops - 600mg (30ml)https://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-originals-pet-drops-600mg/PF-PT-001
DROPSRatios Elixirs - Full Spectrum MCT Oil Drops - Cherry Single Source - 1000mg (30ml)https://phytodabs.com/ratios-elixirs-full-spectrum-mct-oil-drops-cherry-1000mg-30ml/5/20/19RT-EXCHR-042
DropsPhytoFamily Originals Pet Drops - Big Dog 1200mg (30ml)7-21-20BDP4251
DOG TREATSPhytoFamily Full-Spectrum CBD Dog Treats – 2.5mg CBD – Peanut Butter Pumpkin (Gluten Free, Soy Free, Dairy Free)https://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-dog-treats-peanut-butter-pumpkin/8-27-19DT-1003
GUMMIESPhytoFamily Full-Spectrum CBD Gummies – 10mg CBD Per Piece – Vegan Organic Fruit Snacks (Contains Gluten)https://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-gummies-10mg-vegan-organic-fruit-slices/3/1/20GUM-PF-VOFS-FS-10MG
GUMMIESPhytoFamily Full-Spectrum CBD Gummies – 10mg CBD Per Piece – Gummy Bearshttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-full-spectrum-cbd-gummies-10mg-cbd-gummy-bears/3/1/20GUM-PF-GB-FS-10MG
GUMMIESPhytoFamily Full-Spectrum CBD Gummies – 10mg CBD Per Piece – Sour Glow Wormshttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-gummies-10mg-sour-glow-worms/3/1/20GUM-PF-SGW-FS-10MG
HONEYRao Local Colorado Honey - Dist. (Low Terp) - 800 mg (60 ml)https://phytodabs.com/rao-local-colorado-honey-activated-800-mg-60-ml/RAO-H800-003
TOPICALSDivine Collective Salve - Tattoo Aftercare Cream - Rose, All Sizeshttps://phytodabs.com/divine-collective-salve-tattoo-aftercare-cream/04/29/2019DV-ROS-003
TOPICALSDivine Collective Salve - Tattoo Aftercare Cream - Unscented, All Sizeshttps://phytodabs.com/divine-collective-salve-tattoo-aftercare-cream-unscented/04/29/2019DV-ROS-003
TOPICALSHot Pot Oil - Massage Oil with Capsaicin .0375% (Chili Oil) - Jojoba Oil - 300mghttps://phytodabs.com/hot-oil-massage-oil-with-capsaicin-chili-oil-jojoba-oil/HP-JJ-003
TOPICALSHot Pot Oil - Massage Oil with Capsaicin .0375% (Chili Oil) - Olive Oil - 300mghttps://phytodabs.com/hot-oil-massage-oil-with-capsaicin-0375-chili-oil-olive-oil/HP-OL-003
TOPICALSKush Queen Bath Bomb - 25mg CBD - Lovehttps://phytodabs.com/bath-bomb-25mg-love/KQ-LV01
TOPICALSKush Queen Bath Bomb - 25mg CBD - Awakenhttps://phytodabs.com/bath-bomb-25mg-awaken/KQ-AWK01
TOPICALSKush Queen Bath Bomb - 25mg CBD - Sleephttps://phytodabs.com/bath-bomb-25mg-sleep/KQ-SLP01
TOPICALSKush Queen Bath Bomb - 25mg CBD - Relaxhttps://phytodabs.com/bath-bomb-25mg-relax/KQ-RLX01
TOPICALSKush Queen Bath Bomb - 25mg CBD - Relievehttps://phytodabs.com/bath-bomb-25mg-relieve/KQ-RLV01
TOPICALSKush Queen Melt Creamhttps://phytodabs.com/melt-nano-body-lotion/1/2/19KQ-MELT01
TOPICALSPhytoFamily Massage Oil - Olive Oil - 200mg (30 ml - 1 fl oz)https://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-massage-oil-olive-oil-200mg-1-fl-oz/PF-MSOL-001
TOPICALSPhytoFamily SuperFluid - Facial and Body Oil - Argan Oil - 250mg - 30mlhttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-superfluid-argan-oil-250mg-30ml/6-5-2020SFA3012
TOPICALSPhytoFamily SuperFluid - Facial and Body Oil - Rosehip Oil - 250mg - 30mlhttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-superfluid-rosehip-oil-250mg-30ml/6-5-2020SFR3054
TOPICALSPhytoFamily SuperFluid - Facial and Body Oil - Squalane Oil - 500mg - 30mlhttps://phytodabs.com/phytofamily-superfluid-squalane-oil-500mg-30ml/6-5-2020SFS3047
VAPESLune Labs Cart - Sauce Batch No. 2 https://phytodabs.com/lune-labs-cart-sauce-batch-2-full-spectrum/2/10/20LN-TSB-021
VAPESLune Labs Cart - Sauce Batch No. 3 https://phytodabs.com/lune-labs-cart-sauce-batch-no-3/LL-B3-031
VAPESLune Labs Cart - Pure Hemp Terps C4https://phytodabs.com/lune-laboratories-pht-cart-full-spectrum-c4/08/30/2019LL-C4-008
VAPESLune Labs Cart - Pure Hemp Terps Suver Hazehttps://phytodabs.com/lune-laboratories-pht-cart-full-spectrum-suver-haze/08/30/2019LL-SH-009
VAPESPixel Pour Cart - Durban Bloom https://phytodabs.com/pixel-pour-cart-durban-bloom/PXC-DB-052
VAPESPixel Pour Cart - Lit Lemon https://phytodabs.com/pixel-pour-cart-lit-lemon/PXC-LL-043
VAPESPixel Pour Cart - Strawberry Lemonade https://phytodabs.com/pixel-pour-cart-strawberry-lemonade/PXC-SL-096
VAPESPixel Pour Cart - Tropical Blast https://phytodabs.com/pixel-pour-cart-tropical-blast-beta-release/PXC-TB-031
VAPESUmami Cart - Forest Dew - Full Spectrum - Beta Release https://phytodabs.com/umami-cart-forest-dew-full-spectrum/8/30/19UMC-FD-072
VAPESUmami Cart - Night Fruit - Full Spectrum - Beta Releasehttps://phytodabs.com/umami-cart-night-fruit/UMC-NF-043
VAPESUmami Cart - Subtle Citron - Full Spectrum - Beta Release https://phytodabs.com/umami-cart-subtle-citron/UMC-SC-032
VAPESUmami Cart - Subtle Fruit - Full Spectrum - Beta Releasehttps://phytodabs.com/umami-cart-subtle-fruit-beta/9/20/19UMC-SF-062